Albion Online: beta starting times revealed, Reddit AMA planned

albion online 8

Sandbox Interactive has revealed the final bit of info on the cross-platform MMORPG Albion Online before the closed beta begins next Monday. Besides revealing the beta starting times for each of the Founder’s Packs owners, everyone is also invited to join a Reddit AMA (Ask Me Anything), and there are also some cool new wallpapers to download.

The precise starting times for the Closed Beta are as follows:

– Legendary Founders: November 23, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
– Epic Founders: November 24, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)
– Veteran Founders: November 25, 12:00 UTC (13:00 CET, 7:00am EST)

The Sandbox Interactive Reddit AMA on http://www.reddit.com/r/mmorpg will be held at 16:00 UTC (17:00 CET, 11:00am EST). Some of the Game Designers, Community Management and CEO & Founder Stefan “Bercilak” Wiezorek will be present to answer community questions about Albion Online there.

The wallpapers are available here.

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace