ArcheBlade closed beta is live, get fighting!

archeblade 4

Codebrush Games just announced that the second closed beta test of its free-to-play multiplayer fighting game ArcheBlade is now live on Steam. This CB test will run between 24 and 30 January of 2013. The game servers will open for 15 hours per day as follows: 10:00 ~ 01:00 (PST), 13:00 ~ 04:00 (EST), 18:00 ~ 09:00 (GMT). To join you can get an ArcheBlade closed beta key right here at and sign up at

ArcheBlade is a third person point of view fighting game that allows users to fight alongside multiple other players in real time. Users control one of several unique personalities based on the Korean fantasy novel ‘ArcheBlade’.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace