Gigantic closed beta weekend 4 is coming

gigantic 3

Perfect World Entertainment is hosting another Gigantic closed beta weekend, the forth so far, starting Thursday, December 1. Just as it happened with CB weekend 3, Windows 10 players don’t need a beta key, they’re free to jump in without one, while Arc (Windows 7, Windows 8) and Xbox One players need to score a key to join the game. In case you don’t have one, your best bet is to sign up for Gigantic.

The Gigantic closed beta weekend 4 offers four main heroes (Becket, Imani, Wu and Griselma) and four random heroes. Here is the beta weekend schedule:

STARTS: Thursday, 12/01 @ 9am PST (Noon EST / 18:00 CET)
ENDS: Sunday, 12/04 @ 11:59pm PST (3am EST / 9:00 CET, Monday)

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace