Hyper Universe beta announced, begins June 23


Nexon America has announced the Hyper Universe beta and you can get ready to dive into it on June 23. It’s a short closed beta as it will end on June 30, but one week should be more than enough to get a good look on this compelling side-scrolling action MOBA. To be more specific, the Hyper Universe closed beta begins June 23 at 05:00AM PDT / 13:00 BST and ends June 30, 10:00AM PDT / 18:00 BST.

This beta will feature 27 Hypers, the Delta Station Map, party matchmaking, English voice acting (the Hyper Universe alpha only had Korean voice acting), an increased Hyper rotation (from four to six), controller support for Xbox and Logitech controllers, region select (North America or Europe), and no NDA, which means you can go crazy on YouTube and Twitch with this game.

To learn everything about the upcoming Hyper Universe closed beta, this is the place. It’s going to be a very interesting end of June with this and NCSoft’s action RPG/MOBA Master X Master launch on June 21.

Master X Master play free now

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace