Hyper Universe western alpha begins May 5


Nexon has just revealed the starting date of the Hyper Universe alpha in North America and Europe, and it is coming really soon – this Friday, May 5, actually. This is a short alpha, lasting only for a few days, as it ends on May 7 (or May 8, depends on where you are). What can we expect from the Hyper Universe alpha? 22 Hypers, the Delta Station map, co-op vs. AI mode and more, with an account and character data wipe at the end of the test. The focus of this alpha is to stress test the servers and troubleshoot matchmaking, as well as squashing some bugs.

The schedule is as follows:

BEGINS: May 5th, 2017 at 5:00am PDT/1:00pm BST
ENDS: May 7th, 2017 at 9:00pm PDT/May 8th, 2017 5:00am BST

Sign up here for a chance of getting an alpha key, with Nexon sending the keys mid this week.


League of Angels 2

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace