Revelation Online’s early access begins today, it’s live [updated]

Revelation Online challenge

Update: Revelation Online’s early access is now live, the world of Nuanor is now open to players who purchased a founder’s pack, and there will be no wipe.

It’s time! Revelation Online‘s early access opens today and while it was delayed for one hour, it should be opening any minute now, as it was planned for 14:00 CET / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST. Those who purchased a Founder’s Pack will have the chance to jump in before the open beta begins on March 6, and if you chose the Deluxe pack you even get the flying cat mount that carries up to five players. We don’t know when the Founder’s Packs will be gone, but it’s probably when the open beta starts, so if you want one of them, you have to act fast.

If you’re getting ready to play, let us know if Revelation Online is living up to your expectations or not.


Revelation Online

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace