Skyforge begins first closed beta today

skyforge 2

Skyforge is entering closed beta today, just as it was announced. The first closed beta for this free-to-play sci-fi MMORPG started on March 11 at 7:00 am PDT (3:00 pm CET) CBT #1 will last one week and will end on March 18 at 2:00 am PDT (10:00 am CET).

In this test, players will start from the very beginning of Skyforge story and will discover the world of Aelion. Players will be able to try the Paladin, Cryomancer, and Lightbinder classes at the start and later unlock the Gunner and Berserker through progression. There is PvE as well as PvP and the locations include paradise beaches, flying islands, murky dungeons and more.

Skyforge reached 1 million beta signups and if you didn’t get a closed beta key somewhere, you can purchase a founder’s pack to get access to the beta. My.com revealed a new dev diary talking about raids, which you can watch below, but you can also take a look at our detailed Skyforge first look recorded from the Russian beta.

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace
  • Marocan Cristi Idk

    beta key pls

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
    • http://www.freemmostation.com/ FreeMMOStation

      We don’t have a giveaway yet.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
  • Pingback: Skyforge will begin its second closed beta on March 25()