Priston Tale 2

PUBLISHER: Gamerkraft | DEVELOPER: Yedang Online | GENRE: MMORPG
THEME: Fantasy | PLATFORM: Download | STATUS: Final

Priston Tale 2 revolves around the different races in the world of Priston uniting to combat the demon god Midranda. There are two different races at this time (with a third race planned to be added in the future) and five different base classes. Once players have reached a high enough level they can select from a variety of sub-classes allowing them to specialize into a certain area more effectively.

There are five main classes available in Priston Tale 2. These are; Warrior, Huntress, Knight, Disciple and Magician. These classes can then advance into more specific roles depending on the player's choice.

If you click on a link and sign up for a game we may receive a small commission. Read our affiliate policy.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace