Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse open beta weekend starts today

Ashes of Creation Apocalypse open beta




After a first initial testing period, Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse is returning today for the first open beta weekend.

Starting Friday, January 11, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. PT/5:00 p.m. UTC until Sunday, January 13, 2019 at 10:00 p.m. PT/6:00 a.m. UTC, this test will be used to gather data for several areas, such as server performance, combat balance, and testing solo and squad Battle Royale modes.

To get into the beta, head over to this page.

Ashes of Creation: Apocalypse is the younger sibling of the anticipated MMORPG Ashes of Creation by Intrepid Studios. The decision to release a standalone Battle Royale mode wasn't exactly consensual, but the developers justify it with the need to have a playground environment to test new systems and features that will find their way into the MMORPG.



SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace