Founder’s Pack owners may reserve their MapleStory 2 name soon

MapleStory 2 Founder's Pack name reservation




If you purchased a MapleStory 2 Founder's Pack – you know, the ones that come with unicorns and poop – then get ready to reserve your character's name starting at 10:00 AM PDT on Tuesday, August 14, 2018.

When the day comes, you can download the preliminary version of the MapleStory 2 client and create your first character – when MapleStory 2 is officially released, your favorite name is safe. You can create one character per region, but obviously avoid going to every server to register the same name, if you don't plan on playing there.

Here are the exact hours when the name reservation begins:

• PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM August 14th
• EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM August 14th
• BRT (UTC -3): 2:00 PM August 14th
• CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM August 14th
• AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM August 15th

MapleStory 2 Founder's Pack name reservation



SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace