MapleStory 2 closed beta client download is now available

MapleStory 2 free client download




The MapleStory 2 closed beta client download is now available as previously announced, so everyone that received an invite to join the beta will be able to download it right now.

All you have to do is log into your Nexon account on the Nexon launcher and go to the MapleStory 2 page, where the ‘download' option is available. Those who participated in the Road Trip to Closed Beta event are advised to log in and create their character when the closed beta begins on May 9, so they can get their rewards.

Here are the times of the MapleStory 2 closed beta:

• PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM May 9th – 10:00 AM May 16th
• EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM May 9th – 1:00 PM May 16th
• CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM May 9th – 7:00 PM May 16th
• AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM May 10th – 3:00 AM May 17th

Guild Wars 2 Best MMORPG

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace