MapleStory M introduces the new Cygnus Knights class

maplestory m new class cygnus knights

There is a new class available in MapleStory M for you to play: the Cygnus Knights. This class consists of five main characters from the original MapleStory, and they are fighting to protect Empress Cygnus and defeat the Black Mage.

The five jobs are listed below:

● Dawn Warrior: A double handed sword-wielding warrior who draws power from the sun and moon during combat.
● Night Walker: A thief that uses claws as his weapon with the ability to summon an illusion of himself that fights enemies alongside him.
● Thunder Breaker: A knuckle-equipped pirate with the unique ability to link multiple skills in conjunction for faster use.
● Blaze Wizard: A staff-wielding wizard who can use Orbital Flame in conjunction with the directional pad, which can cast his skill in the desired direction.
● Wind Archer: A bow-wielding warrior who can attack enemies continuously by using it’s trifling wind skill.

The update also added the new continent Ereve, the Maple Tree Festival System, two new events running until October 9, and The Immortal Guild Dungeon, a guild specific dungeon.

If you click on a link and sign up for a game we may receive a small commission. Read our affiliate policy.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace