Steel Circus second alpha test announced, will be free at launch

Steel Circus free second alpha




With the first closed alpha done and over with, Oasis Games and Iron Mountain Interactive have just announced the dates for the second alpha test.

This time it will be double the fun, which means that you will be able to play for 48 hours instead of the previous 24 hours. The arena opens on Saturday, March 9 at 3pm CET / 9am EST / 6am PST.

In another related and very interesting piece of news, the developers have sneakily announced that Steel Circus is going to be a free-to-play game at launch. However, Early Access will be paid.

You can still sign up at the official Steel Circus website to get a key.

Steel Circus free alpha test



SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Myspace