Netmarble revealed Squad Battle, a Battle Royale for PC

Squad Battle PC




Today Netmarble has revealed a new game called Squad Battle, coming for Windows PC soon. This game is a third-person Battle Royale with cartoon graphics where players join a 3-player squad in a 20-squad battle, with tons of weapons and augmenters to customize your character. Squad Battle will release worldwide – the Steam page is already live -, and while no exact date was given, we are assuming it will happen during 2022.

The Pre-Alpha Tester recruitment is starting today for US-based players only. The test will run from February 16 at 5pm PST/8pm EST through February 20 at 9pm PST/12am EST, and you can register until the end of the test.




Here is how you can register for the test:

  • Search for “Squad Battle” on the Steam Store
  • Click the “Request Access” Button
  • Applicants will be granted as a tester starting on February 14 at  6pm PST/ 9pm EST
    • Applicants who are granted as a tester can download Squad Battle’s Pre-Alpha test build in advance via Steam Library
    • Players can still apply and receive access while the Pre-Alpha Test is in progress
  • Players will receive an email once access is granted to the Pre-Alpha Test




If you click on a link and sign up for a game we may receive a small commission. Read our affiliate policy.

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace