Category:  Previews

December 17, 2019 0 Features, Previews

Aima Wars Steampunk and Orcs is a new game about airships and a world where orcs and humans are waging war. Watch our video impressions.

March 1, 2019 0 Features, Previews

We have praised Black Desert Online’s non-targeted combat before as one of the best examples of its kind. As far as action MMORPGs go, this is one of the best, hands down. So, it’s not that big of a surprise… Read More »

July 4, 2019 0 Features, Previews

Shai just arrived in Black Desert Online and she is the first proper support class in this MMORPG. She is also extremely kawaii!

October 19, 2019 0 Features, Previews

The upcoming Black Survival: Eternal Return Anime battle royale game recently had another round of alpha testing, and we were able to join in.

August 13, 2019 0 Features, Previews

Now that the first closed alpha is behind us, it’s a great time for a Blue Protocol Classes Guide. Bandai Namco’s exciting anime MMORPG left many…

July 30, 2019 0 Features, Previews

Here’s our Blue Protocol preview with everything that you need to know about Bandai Namco’s upcoming and exciting anime MMORPG.

December 22, 2018 0 Features, Previews

Breach is a new take on the asymmetrical multiplayer action genre, with 4v1 matches. Is this for the heroes or (Veil) demons?

December 13, 2019 0 Features, Previews

Conqueror’s Blade Season 2 is coming and we have a few hints on it, as well as a gift pack for new players willing to partake in medieval warfare.

November 7, 2018 0 Features, Previews

Conqueror’s Blade is an exciting Medieval Warfare MMO with hundreds of soldiers battling for supremacy. We took part on the Siege Test.

December 5, 2019 0 Features, Previews

We have the official English trailer anticipating the Dragon Raja global release, which is bound to happen soon, so hang in there, guys, it’s coming.