Naruto Saga

THEME: Anime | PLATFORM: Browser | STATUS: Open Beta

Naruto Saga is the second free Naruto MMORPG from publisher IceGames, after the side-scrolling browser MMORPG Ultimate Naruto. Naruto Saga is a turn-based game featuring 1v1 battles in a King of Fighters perspective.

After completing the first main quest, players can choose a ninja school. There are mainly three ninja schools: Taijutsu, Ninjutsu and Genjutsu. Different ninja schools have different attacks and skills. Taijutsu focuses on physical attack, mostly close combat; Ninjutsu ninjas are adept of magic attacks; Finally, Genjutsu ninjas are versed in the illusion art.

Both players may have up to 3 characters (selected from a total of 10, including Kakashi, Sasuke, Sakura and even Naruto himself) battling in turn and fighting is made by choosing the special skills, which cost a certain amount of chakra, or just ending the turn to make a normal attack. Each character has 4 active skills and 2 passive skills and it’s through the clever use of these that the enemies will be defeated. Some skills use Quick Time Events, where the player has to press the correct key to execute the skill perfectly. The game includes beast summoning and ninja transformation, as well as arena PK.

In this game, players don’t have to go to an NPC to accept a quest. Quests are accepted automatically when the player reaches a certain condition in the game. Quests help the plot unfold and are divided into main, side, daily and special quests.

If you click on a link and sign up for a game we may receive a small commission. Read our affiliate policy.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace