Neverwinter: Sharandar Episode 1: The Iron Tooth is out on console

Neverwinter expansion Sharandar

The first episode of Neverwinter’s three-episode Sharandar module, Episode 1: The Iron Toot, is now live for Xbox One and PS4. Veteran Neverwinter players will take a trip to a revamped mystical land of Sharandar, which they first saw in 2013 while exploring the game's first expansion, Fury of the Feywild. The second episode, Episode 2: The Soul Keeper, is scheduled to launch on PC on April 13 and on consoles on May 13. The third and final chapter of this series, Episode 3: The Odious Court, will follow shortly after.

Here are the features that you can play in The Iron Tooth:

  • Ruins of Malabog Adventure Zone – Explore the Ruins of Malabog, where the remnants of Malabog's army have joined forces with minions of the Annis Hag.  Together, these brutal and murderous creatures have begun terrorizing the lands of Sharandar once again.
  • New Sharandar Social Hub – The Iliyanbruen elves of New Sharandar have taken the time after King Malabog's defeat to rebuild their stronghold, making it a haven for travelers and fey creatures alike.
  • Annis Hag Lair – The foul Annis Hag has made a lair for herself in the Ruins of Malabog. Do you dare enter its depth to confront this twisted Fey being?
  • Vault of Stars End-Game Dungeon – The Gloaming Court is ruled by the Queen of Air and Darkness, a formless entity of great power. But she keeps within the Vault of Stars a powerful magical item known as the Night Diamond. Could this be the key to defeating the hags?


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace