Twin Saga classes revealed in new trailer

Aeria Games has revealed the 10 different classes that you can play in the upcoming free anime MMORPG Twin Saga from X-Legend Entertainment, makers of Aura Kingdom and Dragomon Hunter. You can see them for a few seconds of action in the trailer below, but here is what you can expect.

You start the game (or the open beta) picking one of four classes: the Swordmaster, Mage, Dragonknight, or Gunslinger. As you progress in your adventure, you can unlock six more classes depending on some specific quest lines: Cleric, Berserker, Rogue, Occultist, Hunter and Palading. The best of this is that you won't be locked in a single class; instead, you can change classes whenever you're out of combat, so you can try the different roles and see which one suits your style.

Twin Saga will be released in English, German and French and you can sign up for the upcoming beta at the official website.

If you click on a link and sign up for a game we may receive a small commission. Read our affiliate policy.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Reddit
  • Myspace